Deerfoot Junction Business Park Calgary AB

Property

Address

Deerfoot Junction I – 3225 12th Street NE


Deerfoot Junction II – 3215 12th Street NE


Deerfoot Junction III - 1212 31st Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7S8

Key Facts

• Deerfoot Junction Business Park is well located at the intersection of Deerfoot Trail NE and 32nd Avenue NE.

• Less than 10 minutes away from Deerfoot City mall & the grassroots farmers market.

• 10 minute drive to downtown Calgary, and less than a 5 minute drive to numerous amenities.

• Easy access to numerous bus stops.

Video

Location

Leasing

Brokerage Team

JLL

Rick
Urbanczyk

Executive Vice President
+1 403 456 5579 rick.urbanczyk@am.jll.com

David
Lees

Vice President
+1 403 456 5581 david.lees@am.jll.com

Adam
Ramsay

Vice President
+1 403 456 2204 adam.ramsay@am.jll.com

Trent
Peterson

Associate
+1 403 456 5583 trent.peterson@am.jll.com

Services

Property Management

View West Management Inc.

  • View West Management

    +1 403 293 6027 | vw@viewwest.net
  • Jennifer Atkin - Property Manager

    +1 403 293 6027 ext. 28 | jennifera@viewwest.net
  • Tessa MacArthur - Assistant Property Manager

    +1 403 293 6027 ext. 29 | tessam@viewwest.net

Please contact us for more information:

Phone
+1 403 456 2104
Fax
+1 587 880 9966
Address
301-8th Avenue SW, Suite 500
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1C5